Založit webové stránky nebo eShop
 

Pražská liga licitovaného mariáše

Registrovaní hráči
  "Talon Praha"     "Vaněk Sharks"  
(1) Jančík Luděk infopllm2002@gmail.com (35) Rataj Richard richard.rataj@mfcr.cz
(8) Koutová Eva eva@zatisigroup.cz (55) Fanta Tomáš tomas.fanta@seznam.cz
(11) Zachar Miroslav miro.zachar@seznam.cz (132) Hošek Martin martin.noa.hosek@seznam.cz
(13) Svoboda Daniel daniksvoboda@seznam.cz (133) Průša Martin prusa@fotbal.cz
(22) Kolečko Karel +420 602658946 (135) Plucar Pavel pavelplucar@seznam.cz
(126) Novák Petr novak@computerhelp.cz (171) Kotva Pavel kotva.paja@seznam.cz
(142) Hes Ivan ivanhes@volny.cz      
           
  "Gringos"     "Myšoci"  
(4) Pánek Jindřich jindra.panek@seznam.cz (37) Davídek Josef +420 734559150
(34) Šenold Vojtěch vojtech.senold@pre.cz (57) Munia Kamil dve.sedmy@seznam.cz
(44) Gruner David gringodzon@centrum.cz (71) Ellinger Vladimír ellinger@metrostav.cz
(74) Batík Jiří +420 607624392 (152) Mejsnar Jan mejsnarj@seznam.cz
           
  "Alda Horní Jelení"     "Mariánské Lázně"  
(6) Štola Vladimír +420 603396481 (138) Jedlička David djedlicka@centrum.cz
(162) Baxa Josef kepep@seznam.cz (170) Kinčeš Vladislav  
           
  nezařazení        
(3) Štulc Jiří Mescalito Praha   jiri.stulc@ipnet.cz  
(20) Havel Otakar Chodovská tvrz   havel.otakar@seznam.cz  
(36) Čapla Jiří Krákora Pub   capla@raz-dva.cz  
(67) Kosek Radomír NML Zdice   kosek@sportisimo.cz  
(105) Maňák Jakub Praha   j.am@seznam.cz  
(111) Janda Jiří Mariášová perleť   jirijan.32@seznam.cz  
(157) Rataj Michal Vajgar J. Hradec   +420 728024701  
(169) Adamíra Martin Zbořený Kostelec   adamira@zahradapraha.cz  
(171) Mejsnarová Šárka M-S liga   hejdovas@seznam.cz  

 

TOPlist